Das Team

Ralf Aldinger

Steuerfachangestellter
Fachassistent für Lohn und Gehalt
aldinger@steuerberater-thielmann.de
+49 6542 18145 15

Iris Bindges

Steuerfachwirtin

bindges@steuerberater-thielmann.de
+49 6542 18145 17

Diane Brigatt

Steuerfachwirtin
(Beratungsstelle Ernst)
brigatt@steuerberater-thielmann.de
+49 2671 4615

Maike Buhs

Auzubildende Steuerfachangestellte

buhs@steuerberater-thielmann.de
+49 6542 18145 14

Melanie Markus

Bürokauffrau
Sekretariat
markus@steuerberater-thielmann.de
+49 6542 18145 16

Helga Müller

Steuerfachwirtin

mueller@steuerberater-thielmann.de
+49 6542 18145 13

Jan Pellenz

Steuerfachangestellter

pellenz@steuerberater-thielmann.de
+49 6542 18145 20

Sebastian Reinisch

Master of Science BWL
Schwerpunkt Accounting & Taxation
reinisch@steuerberater-thielmann.de
+49 6542 18145 12

Oliver Schmuck

Diplom-Betriebswirt (FH)

schmuck@steuerberater-thielmann.de
+49 6542 18145 21

Daniela Thielmann

Bürokauffrau / Back Office
(Beratungsstelle Ernst)
dt@steuerberater-thielmann.de
+49 2671 4615

Luzy Thomas

Auszubildende Steuerfachangestellte

thomas@steuerberater-thielmann.de
+49 6542 18145 18

Eike Treis

Steuerfachangestellte

treis@steuerberater-thielmann.de
+49 6542 18145 23

Doris Werner

Bilanzbuchhalterin

werner.d@steuerberater-thielmann.de
+49 6542 18145 19

Sandra Werner

Steuerfachkraft

werner@steuerberater-thielmann.de
+49 6542 18145 22