Kontakt

Team

Ralf Aldinger

Ralf Aldinger

Steuerfachangestellter
Fachassistent für Lohn und Gehalt
aldinger@steuerberater-thielmann.de
Tel. 06542 18145–15

Iris Bindges

Iris Bindges

Steuerfachwirtin
bindges@steuerberater-thielmann.de
Tel. 06542 18145–17

Diane Brigatt

Diane Brigatt

Steuerfachwirtin
(Beratungsstelle Ernst)
brigatt@steuerberater-thielmann.de
Tel. 02671 4615

Melanie Markus

Melanie Markus

Bürokauffrau - Sekretariat
markus@steuerberater-thielmann.de
Tel. 06542 18145–16

Helga Müller

Helga Müller

Steuerfachwirtin
mueller@steuerberater-thielmann.de
Tel. 06542 18145–13

Jan Pellenz

Jan Pellenz

Auszubildender Steuerfachangestellter
pellenz@steuerberater-thielmann.de
Tel. 06542 18145–12

Sebastian Reinisch

Sebastian Reinisch

Bachelor of Science BWL
reinisch@steuerberater-thielmann.de
Tel. 06542 18145-14

Oliver Schmuck

Oliver Schmuck

Diplom-Betriebswirt (FH)
schmuck@steuerberater-thielmann.de
Tel. 06542 18145–21

Daniela Thielmann

Daniela Thielmann

Bürokauffrau / Back Office
(Beratungsstelle Ernst)
dt@steuerberater-thielmann.de
Tel. 02671 4615

Luzy Thomas

Luzy Thomas

Auszubildende Steuerfachangestellte
thomas@steuerberater-thielmann.de
Tel. 06542 18145-18

Eike Treis

Eike Treis

Steuerfachangestellte
treis@steuerberater-thielmann.de
Tel. 06542 18145–23

Doris Werner

Doris Werner

Bilanzbuchhalterin
werner.d@steuerberater-thielmann.de
Tel. 06542 18145–19

Sandra Werner

Sandra Werner

Steuerfachkraft
werner@steuerberater-thielmann.de
Tel. 06542 18145-22